Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
35
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.11+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2015
minor scratches and marks on disc causing play to stop a couple of times otherwise ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
grand kids love it well pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
my grandson loves timmy time and has played this dvd over and over again. it was in excellent condition even though it was used. would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2010
My grandson (4) and I have recently discovered Timmy on CBeebies. It is a brilliant little programme for pre-schoolers as it is set in a preschool and the characters are typical of that age group. Timmy learns an important lesson each time, but always in a fun and loving way. No dialogue so it demands attention - very good training for school!
The DVD is excellent - 8 little episodes and all great fun. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
Great price fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
Packed with Timmy time stories, it kept my toddler quiet and amused when we came back in the car from France
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2010
Timmy is just brilliant, my 2.5 year old and also the rest of the family love watching this DVD. She has just started nursery and the stories relate really well. It's all about Timmy learning to interact with his little class mates and the fun things they get up to. Timmy learns from his actions and always does the right thing in the end. We also have the other Timmy DVDs and they are all equally great. We can't get enough of Timmy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
You can't beat a bit of Timmy !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
I bought this for my 3 year old niece for Christmas . I hope she likes it. I have not seen it myself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
product as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse