Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
115
4.3 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2015
These pens are just what I've been looking for! Fed up of writing labels for seed trays only to find them either washed off or faded, I bought these Stanley ones. Hurray! I now know what I've sown in which tray. No more mix-ups. 😉
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
High quality markers. They provide a comfortable grip, they write well and the tip retains its shape. If you already have a Sharpie, you don't really need one of these. They're just not much of an upgrade, but quality markers none the less.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Perfect for writing on multiple surfaces. The Wife uses one for writing on freezer storage bags, kids shoes etc. As this is my second set, you can see I do recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Like these very much & lost one to the wife when she wanted a thin point marker for her garden plant tags. So I bought 2 more &n keep them hidden in my toolbox!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Work very well. Although they do get dusty on dusty brick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
just love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Loock fine but good for nothing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
Just the job, good for the hobbyist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Work well on most surfaces as manufacturer claims, I tried it on ( dry and damp wood, metal and oily metal, plastic and glass both wet and dry, concrete, sandstone, leather and cotton, rubber, and of course paper and card, ) easy to hold and clips on to belt or pocket easily, small hoop on cap to feed a string through so as to hang around the neck, the cap and body are a good snug fit, good addition to the tool box or the kitchen drawer, well worth the money.
Do not fry rice in a wok while operating a fork lift truck
22 Comments| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)