Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
288
4.4 out of 5 stars
Style: Converter|Change
Price:£4.40+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2017
Go for this rather than the standard version - the cost difference is negligible and this works better.

I bought it because I was concerned the very tough plastic of cartridges must eventually strip the thread from my pens, which are old, with replacement parts harder and harder to find. I finish up with inky fingers but that's a price worth paying to preserve the pens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
This is an essential ink adapter for all fountain pen users that use bottled ink. The design is slightly different from the usual "squeezy" design. The converter looks like a piston and the black twist action shaft draws up the ink into the transparent chamber. I am using this in my Parker fountain pen and it fits perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
I was initially uneasy because the item was delivered loose in a padded envelope, not in Parker packaging. But it fitted my Parker fountain pen ok and works well, without leaks. Much easier and less messy to fill the pen with this than with the plunger-style filler I had before. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Does the job! It's not only for Parker Deluxe but also other parker fountain pens
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
After 2 breaking in the same way-being left in the pen to work and randomly spliting, I cannot recommend this. I have returned the items and will spend the money on something else
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Excellent supplier, would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Yep, standard good Parker quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
does what it says!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
It does his job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)