Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
14
That's Amore
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.49

on 22 November 2014
Dean Martin is a true legend,his velvet voice is just so relaxing and he's great to listen to at any time.

Lots of good songs on this 2 cd set.

If Dean Martins name is on the label you just know you are going to enjoy it.

There was no track listing when I ordered this and I hoped an old 45 I have by Dean called The Magician was included, pleased to say it is - now if I can only get Once Upon a Time on a cd which was the b side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2017
Quite simply the mr cool of music you will love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2018
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2013
Easy listening CD to have in the car for those long journeys when you to want to sing along too. I'm sure you want be disappointed if you are a" Rat Pack "fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2014
cheers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2015
good deliuvery and excellent CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2014
Dean Martin, That's Amore - what more can you say about Deano except LEGEND - great buy ! Very happy !
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2015
His voice pours over you like melted chocolate but you can hear his smile too. Fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2010
great music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2015
Great value thank you. X
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)