Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
7
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2016
I am very pleased with this book. It is leading me gently by the hand and I am getting on well with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Gregg is the easiest shorthand to learn and this manual excplains the best way. I recommend it to anyone wanting to brush up on the subject, or anyone who wants to start from scratch. Shorthand is so useful in the workplace as well as at home.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
I still have this book for over 10 years. I recommend this book as the first to absolute beginners.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
It is wonderful to still find this book available I learnt Gregg's shorthand over 45 years ago and it was so simple to get back into the flow of it. It is now a requirement of my job at the Auckland University in New Zealand to take notes again so this has been great to use again.
Thanks a million.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Gregg Shorthand Manual Simplified came up to expectations. I've been doing Gregg shorthand since 1948, and I'm glad to say I could read everything in the book, so no changes. Thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
Easy to follow.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
Learnt Gregg Shorthand many years ago - this is a wonderful refresher course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)