Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
221
4.3 out of 5 stars
Crystal Stone set of 12 Healing Crystals.
Price:£9.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 16 October 2017
Lovely gift for a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
Very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
the order arrived very prompty the next day and most of the stones seemed very nicely sized and everything but 2 of them broke in the post (1 cleanly enough that a little glue meant it couldnt be noticed but the other was quite badley chipped but mostly fixed in the same manner) they maybe could have been packaged better as they arrived in a envalope style package and were just in a little bag. one thing i also noticed is that the clear quarts seemed very damaged although no fragments were to be found which probably means it was damaged before postage. overall though im quite happy with it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Beautiful little satin oriental bag with zip and all the small stones required for basic healing purposes .
Crystal cleansing soloution and a list of crystals and there meaning! I love this idea makes a lovely gift
For yourself or others .perectly portable !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2016
They are lovely worth every penny. My granddaughter at age of seven is frightened to go in a lift. I let her pick a stone. She used it the next time she was in a lift and she did not feel so afraid because she had her healing stone. I am a great believer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Arrived on time in a beautiful silk purse which was a lovely touch, thank you. The stones themselves are easily recognisable, and the colours are exactly as stated however - two of the stones are so tiny (the silver and clear one) that I'm going to have to replace them with much bigger ones, but for the money you can't really moan. Thanks for the prompt service :-)
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Beautiful set of crystals. I've always been fascinated by them and have often bought one here or there, so it was time to buy a set. I love that they correspond to the chakras and had a sheet to explain what they are. I still haven't become a healing adept (haha) but they are gorgeous to look at and hold, and for the price, it's a great basic set for anyone to own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Lovely set and works so well with my reiki work. but still a great set on their own :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
the right item was received absolute perfect
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
The quality is questionable on some stones
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)