Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 8 April 2009
It can seem that these "genuine" inks carry a higher price due to the name. However, with Epson printers (that I've been using since 2002: not out of brand loyalty, just brand availability) I feel it is worth it. I've tried non-brand inks with my Epson printers in the past and the results, whilst good, have not been as good as with Epson-branded inks. So, even though the cost is relatively high, the quality is pretty much worth it. Knock £15 off the price and it would have been five stars.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
I bought these in Sept this year but one has now failed after light use with the indicators showing half full and another not working at all. This is the first time I've had an issue after using genuine Epson ink for the whole time I've owned the printer. I don't know the origin of these particular cartridges but they appear to be genuine Epson despite the unreliability.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2012
Epson are deservedly the leading brand for ink jet photographic work - but no one likes the price that is generally charged for the genuine Epson cartridges. This was a very good deal for the full set of genuine cartridges and was delivered promptly . The dealer therefore fully satisfied my expectation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2012
All genuine Epson printer inks are expensive but by buying a full set you do save money and ensure that you have that spare cartridge to hand. This "set" arrived as promised - loose pack - which kept the package size down to a minimum. It arrived on time as promised. Overall, a good buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
The inks arrived well-packed and promptly -- all with original seals. I have used them many times, and am expecting these inks to work properly and give no problems. Thanks for the service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Epson - TOO expensive ...that's why people go for some compatibles.
It Epson prices were more circumspect there would be no need for so-called compatibles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
It is always worth paying for genuine inks for your printer, as they do what they should do with no problems. A good price at Amazon too! JD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
Genuine inks and good value for money. Arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2011
This set is the best ink your Epson printer need's.
Price is the only coins of that. As they are finish quick if you are printing a lot like me, you need the fortune to keep replacing them.
I wish the size is double for the same price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
It's printer ink - does what printer ink does
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)