Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
159
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2013
Great item does the job required and boxes are very easy to assemble once you have done the first one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
As long as they're not overloaded these boxes are ideal for moving house. They stack OK and the lids are solid. The only difficulty experienced was working out how to put the box together. It took me a while but I was finally able to work it out. The two sections with the handle holes can be snapped clear along the bottom. This leaves them flapping free. Make the box shape and fold the piece with the cut out finger hole across as the 'base'. Then fold the two handle flaps down on top of this. Turn the box over and pull the 'base' piece with the finger hole up towards you. This then allows the two sections with the hand holes to pull up against the sides. If they seem to be snagged, this is because you haven't pushed the 'base' piece hard enough against the side. When you've completed this move then push the 'base' down. You should now have a sturdy box! Best of luck.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
This Vendor is one of the most pleasant and helpful vendors it has been my good fortune to encounter. I would strongly recommend doing business with them. In addition the packing boxes are superb for their purpose. Easy to assemble, reasonably sturdy and ideal for my requirements.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
These boxes similar to other storage boxes are good quality and this size is really useful, as will take oversized a4 folders etc. whilst not ending up to big and heavy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
I used them for moving house and they were up to the task. Cheaper than the ones from removal firms and a good size for packing books, kitchenwares, etc
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Cardboard not quite as strong as some branded archive boxes so maybe not perfect for long term storage but excellent for me for removals. Good value
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
No assembly instructions and took me a while to puzzle it out - counterintuitive.
But good once assembled. Self locking double ends and bottom.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
Poor quality control - creasing wheel not set low enough in manufacture so fold lines barely visible - some were not there at all
When you try to fold the box the card tries to find it's own natural point of bend which can be anywhere & box ends up a mess of fold lines while you try to find the correct place.
In the end I had to take a ruler and pen nib to create my own fold lines in the right place before construction - a complete pain.
Box is fine when completed assuming you do all the hard work...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
i ordered 15 large removal storage boxes +3 complimentary a short while ago, delivery was very quick and the boxes were very
good.decided i needed some more so i ordered what i was told was the same order the price was the same less the 3 complimentary
boxes.again they arrived very quick,no complaints their.after assembling the first box i noticed it was smaller and thinner than the
last boxes i received,they are okay but i thought if i placed the same order i would get the same boxes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Very useful boxes, and plenty strong enough, but difficult to fold, especially as no instructions given. I would buy more if we need them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)