Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
174
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2013
love all adams films very funny. value 4 money. arrived quick in post woz preownd but work good. all in all great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2011
This order, as all the other orders from this supplier have been great. The film is funny, could watch it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
Very funny film that the whole family can enjoy! we have watched this time and again and never get bored of it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
This is great family movie the kids are glued to the screen ages From 11 to 5 even entertaining for the adults
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
My daughter loved this film, bargain at £1.60, so glad I saw it when I did

Good for kids and adults
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
I was pleasantly surprised with this film,very easy going to watcha nd a nice story. My kids love watching it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
I love all of Adam Sandler's films and this one is a really good one. Watch the trailer and see for yourself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
GREAT FILM WATCHED IT LOTS AND LOTS MY GRANDSON LAUGHS N LAUGHS AT THE STORYLINE ..... I WOULD RECCOMEND IT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
My 4.5 year old daughters new favourite film! With lots of laughs for all the family. And a few faces too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
a good family story suitable for all ages Adam Sandler at his best as a hapless uncle and hotel janitor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here