Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2013
As it says on the tin, it's 3m (a little longer in fact) and FULLY wired. The fully wired bit is important as some cables which look the same have in fact only 2 of the cables wired up for other purposes.
This was used to enable me to move the broadband router to a better location and @ the £2.99 price I paid with free delivery excellent value, I notice it has gone up to £5.05 now but if you need it, it'll do the job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
mine was slightly different from picture (2 gold contacts not 4 and grey/white in colour) i didn`t realise it was coming from china too
so it took longer than expected to arrive, but it does the job i bought it for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
I've given it five stars as it works and there are no problems with it. I really like it rather than love it. I don't see how I would ever love a cable. However, it seems mean to deduct any stars though as it does the job at a reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2017
Good result, Good service brilliant😉
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2016
Item as described at a good price and arrived promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2015
Only has two gold contacts not the 4 shown in picture. Not sure if that makes any difference but it doesn't work anyway!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2016
works as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Does what a cable is supposed to do, nothing more nothing less - how could it its a cable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Seems to do the job it's supposed to. No dramtic inrease in speed but I wasn't expecting it. A little more robust than the one it replaced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Very good quality cable, especially for the money. I wanted a good reliable cable to use with my new Sony PS4, and this works great, and it was delivered quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse