Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
33
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£16.99+ £1.26 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2017
What a showman will be solely missed by all his fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Bought as a present to a friend he was well pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2012
not a bad show but nowhere near as good as Joe Dolan live which to me was absolutely brilliant. Plus the sound quality was not up to scratch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Brilliant concert from the Opera House in Belfast, Joe at his live best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
great album for joe dolan fans highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2011
UNFORTUNATELY I WAS NOT AWARE OF THIS GREAT ARTIST UNTIL RECENTLY WHEN IRISH FRIENDS TOLD ME ABOUT HIM.THIS IS AN AMAZING DVD AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE.
I MUST HAVE PLAYED IT AT LEAST 20 TIMES SINCE PURCHASING IT RECENTLY.WHAT A SENSATIONAL PERFORMER AND HOW THE AUDIENCE LOVED HIM,
I WAS SO SAD TO LEARN HE PASSED AWAY IN 2007.
VALE JOE
BOB HOPKINS
AUSTRALIA
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2011
The quality of print of this DVD is more on the blacker side and even music band performance is not so great compared to his last produced DVD - Joe Dolan Live Show of 2006 which is really a lively show and much better performance.
Carmo (Goa)
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
This is Joe at the top of his live performances in the 80s. Everyone of the songs is tip top. Wish he had released more concerts on DVD.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)