Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
13
4.2 out of 5 stars


on 18 March 2009
This is such a good song and I cannot stop listening to it. By the way if you are a new user of amazon's music download system then you should not have any doubts about it. It is far cheaper and easier to use than itunes and it is a brilliant discovery. Happy Buying!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2009
Nothing really special or different about it. Great driving tune though, I'll give it that (Y).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2009
This song is definitely the one that got Lady GaGa a lot of attention and popularity around the world. It was popular in all of the clubs a few months back and is still being played in some places. That's how good the song is, one of her best for sure.

Mark.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2009
This is packing the dancefloors everywhere i go at the moment,very catchy and has a great hook,its going to be a big hit.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
Can't fault this lady. She certainly knows how to capture the imagination. A brilliant song from a brilliant artist. Just dance to it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
like this track and palnning to buy more tracks for my mp3 player ,so much to choose from,i love amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
When I bought this song, it worked in perfect condition. I will buy more songs on Amazon in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2009
lady ga ga,this is really catchy,loads of different versions,so shop around til you find your beat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
It is great party music, good to dance to, l would recommend to all who love to party and dance,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2009
It's a really good song!
Lighten's up your mood and has a nice little beat you can dance to. =D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)