Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
9
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
2
1 star
0
Colour: Turquoise|Change
Price:£7.49+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2016
Easier to have one with a clip as this isn't sealed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2016
Looks lovely and is very easy to attach to pram/car seat but zip broke within a couple of weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
Disappointed because use can't sterilise it other wise a good product, and look good, can strap it onto anything anytime
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
Handy for baby bag and at least you know they are clean! Good colours for my boy! Happy I got it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2012
Having wondering how i was supposed to keep my babies dummies clean when out and about i found the answer in this product. The product is small and compact so is not intrusive and in the way and i can get 3 newborn dummies in and two bigger dummies which is plenty. I am very happy with this and would gladly recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2012
This is a really useful product. It keeps Soothers clean,
and in a safe place. Easy to clip to a bag , so the
soother is easy to find. I would recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2009
Excellent quality and very easy to use. Can store 2 dummies. The velcro handle makes it easy to attach to changing bad, car seat, buggy etc.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2009
i saw this in mothercare and wanted it for my sons dummys but it was alot more money so i waited and shopped about then i found it on here very cheap so bought it straight away. i'm very pleased with it it's fab and so handy to have. good quality and a vital buy for me thanks x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2011
first one did not arrive sent a email and they were really good and sent new one out straight away it is fantastic and very strong wish it was a little bigger and hold more than one dummy highly recommend them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)