Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
76
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.18+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 July 2017
really nice film , my sons friend is struggling at school with dyslexia and bullying , so it was good to watch as a family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2017
Slight damage. Happy with dvd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2017
Took along time to arrive but was an entertaining film really enjoyed it and recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2017
It's very Indian & dramatic & emotional & sentimental & it rocks!
A beautiful, much-needed, big-Bollywood-star film about living with special needs/abilities.
Respect to Aamir Khan for being a socially responsible superstar actor. And for this lovely, moving film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2016
A complex subject beautifully portrayed. Sensitive acting and great imagery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2016
A very important movie for our time. Thank you Aamir Khan for this inspirational masterpiece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2016
Good price, good seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2016
got this dvd after my daughter being diagnosed with dispraxia and only wanted to do art rather then anythink elso !! this dvd left me in happy tears and making me realise alot about the future for her !! this is a beautiful film a must buy !! I'm actually going to bring this in for her teacher and senco to watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2016
An amazing and heart warming story of an autistic Indian child in a country where Autism is not understood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2016
It is the best film I have ever seen. It is totally absorbing and a brilliant portrayal of the plight of a child with learning difficulties such as ADHD and dyslexia as well as dyscalculia perhaps.it could be helpful for pupils with dyslexia to show there can be new beginnings and hope for success in their lives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)