Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
350
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 5-6 Years|Colour: Red|Change
Price:£10.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 October 2010
My kids needed waterproofs for school, but with all of the other money I was spending on uniforms, I didn't want to pay a lot for waterproofs. I ordered these not expecting anything nice, but was pleasantly surprised at how high the quality is. I would recommend them to anyone.
0Comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2012
I ordered this for a last minute holiday. It arrived overnight and is very good quality, strong fabric and a good fit. I'll be buying another one for my younger son too. Perfect for rainy school days too.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2010
This is a great value set. Comes in a pouch, and you can easily get the suit back into it.
It's quite roomy, so you fit a thick jumper or fleece underneath.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2012
Having read reviews thought I would order 5/6 for my 4 year old expected it to be too big but it was massive! Think it will fit her when she is about 8! Not tested product have put it away until she grows. Well packaged and product looks good just size not correct.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2011
I brought it for my son's night wallk with his scouts,and he did enjoyed not to get wet-) can even use the jacket to his school becouse he can only wear navy colour jacket,so it is very usefull to have this in the wordrobe as it is woterproof.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2011
I bought this set for my nine-year old when he went on an adventure week with the school at the beginning of February. It is a great set at a fantastic price. Good quality and kept him clean and dry. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
Bought a load of these for all my kids 18 months ago for a camping holiday. Turns out they are also great on the beach, the forest, the adventure playground etc. (not wet slides though - turns kids into a rocket! Whoops!) Easy to pack away into the pouch they come in and loads of room in them despite ordering their actual size. Very handy and makes spotting them in a crowd a doddle. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2016
Brilliant set! Thicker material than others Ive seen. Its lasted a while now and has been used day in and day out with Camping and Outdoor pursuits. Very hand to have ... Washes well and i've dried it over night on an airer .. Well worth the money and looks more expensive than it is ... Packed well and delivery was quick ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Ideal quality, kept my little girl warm and dry on a trip to a very windy seaside over the Christmas period. Buy big enough to layer with a fleece/jumper in cold weather, as there is no insulation, although in milder weather, keeping the wind out goes a long way to keeping warm, especially when walking/running around.

Fits into a small pack,ideal for forgetting about in the boot of a car until needed (maybe 10x8 inches and a 2 inches thick?)

Jacket cuffs, are notable, there is an elasticated cuff, but outside of this the sleeve continues for a few more inches, helping to keep little hands dry and out the wind.

Seems a fair quality for a low price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Bough this for my son and it does come in slightly larger than expected, its not the most fashionable or breathable material but does the job of keeping them dry. If looking for an outfit to keep dry on the way to school then this would be fine...for any sort of activities I think the kids would overheat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)