Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
379
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2017
Used as a post surgical binder and far more comfortable than the hospital one. Great compression with enough 'give' to make sure you're not hurting yourself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2012
I am very pleased with this product. I am using it for almost one month and already have visible results. Everlast Slimmer Belt helped me with my backaches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Love this when I wear this when working out I sweat all over and when I take it off I love how my stomach feels like it is getting constricted in good way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Good size very wide,happy with the quality,good for trimming up the waist does not work miracles but if u put it on and do a few runs a week it will work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2011
It does make you sweaty but supports my back well and I would use it every day but it does smell a bit too bad, Overall does the work and happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
This is a very good product. Brought it for my mum, whom suffers from back pain. It gives her alot of support and comfort. I will defo recommend this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2010
Makes you sweat but not sure how much it contributes to weight loss on the stomach and lower back. With regular exercise you would expect to lose some weight so its hard to tell how effective it is. For the price I paid I'm happy to believe that it is doing something. Amazon delivery was excellent as usual.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
Only complaint after wearing it my stomach and back itch afterwards for a few days but in fairness they do warn you of that on the product packaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
use this everyday under a zaggora top. straight from the off felt a difference, does get sweaty though and needs to be dried out once finished with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
This is great for the pricing. I have seen a difference but not drastically. I does keep the abs engaged and causes alot of sweating in that area
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)