Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
370
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2017
I use this belt to sweat the fat round my muffin top and fits every size very flexible and adjustable, I recommend wearing a T- shirt on top as it does get very sweaty when working out or even just walking around, after 3 month of trying this I can say this has helped shed fat and will carry on using this, it's easy to clean and take off I recommend to anyone looking to help to lose weight with healthy diet and training this helps
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
After using that for a few weeks I've lost it somewhere.Surprisingly it works.really no joke.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
Arrived super fast. Feels great...had it on for a few minutes without doing anything and i could already feel a sweat building up around the waist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Bought this over 2 years ago and still works like a charm. I find it difficult to wash and dry in time for the next use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Does the job!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Always does the job and good VFM
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
It sure does what it said went walking with my dog when I got back the water I shed just poured out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
truly great product, works but only if you are actually working out!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Perfect fit and right size for training and traveling without cluttering too much. Just roll and go!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)