Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
111
4.2 out of 5 stars
Colour: Multi|Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 June 2017
Items were bought for my nephew and are of good quality no small parts to fall of and swallow all in all a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
One of the best and a firm favourite in our house. Loved by children and parents
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
Very pleased thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2017
Great product, plenty in basket to keep my daughter happy when shes playing shops
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
Really good and great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
Found this item to be well worth the money. My 2 year old granddaughter loves it.
Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2010
Got this to entertain my nieces and nephews on a recent visit.

The basket is good and they enjoyed setting up shops and such with the boxes.
They do fall apart and break pretty easily though.

But really, for the money, you get what you pay for.
An afternoons entertainment and a cool plastic basket to add to the toy box ^_^
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Good selection with lots of toy food products. Daughter loved building the boxes and fixing the labels on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2011
Excellent value for money. Educational. My sons have played with this every day, since i bought this. They love it!. It really brings out their imagination. Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2011
This product is alot smaller than it appears. Comes with alot of boxes which my toddler has chewed his way through. He can fit the tiny fruit in his mouth which is not good. Comes with a plastic knife, fork and spoon which I threw in the bin starightaway!!! I would not recommend this product, try looking for plastic food sets as they will be more durable
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)