Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
9
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2013
Original track memories from the 1970s. Who can forget the video that appeared on top of the pops when this was number 1.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
Love Kenny Rogers having him on my kindle enables me to play it while i read my books once of his best songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
True legend, what a great voice and fantastic song. Appeals to all ages in my family and we all love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
A fantastic beat to this song and Kenny's voice is superb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2012
I got this download as a freebee when I bought something else.
It did not download and I asked for help but it was so complicated.Give me ITUNES anytime they are the best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
fantastic song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£11.19

Need customer service? Click here