Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
318
4.6 out of 5 stars
Helly Hansen Lifa Dry Stripe Crew - White, XX-Large
Size: XX-Large|Colour: White|Change
Price:£17.21+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 21 March 2017
A little snugger than expected and runs quite short, so don't walk around with your arms over your head, but very good quality, nice and warm and saw me through a winter of outdoor, night time running very well under just a jacket. Considering buying another one so I can wear it whilst this one is being washed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
I bought this on a recommendation from an ultralite hiking enthusiast for a 10 day hike through the Pyrenees, and I can wholeheartedly endorse the aforementioned recommendation.

Light and breezy in the heat of the day, yet astonishingly warm during the cold of the night. The fit is brilliant and the garment weighs almost nothing.

The wicking is sublime and it was my favourite article reluctantly replaced by a Karrimor brillo pad t-shirt after a few days.

A no brainer purchase for most hikers at the very least.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
Great base layer, cant fault it, i would normally buy a medium but bought a large and can say better to go a step up as a medium just would have been too tight. Great base layer for squaddies to have as an extra little bit of warm kit just incase. Packs down tiny. Also i have worn it for a run and keeps you cool and dries FAST afterwards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Great for under wetsuit, keeps you warmer and dries quickly...do not tumble dry husband pairs up with the dry fly pant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
The best wicking vest on the market in my opinion. I just love this product this is my second one and I have tried a few other but alay go back to the HH one when I do an event
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Purchased as spare top for backpacking, does the job well great weight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
I use this whilst caving, underneath an undersuit. This is not a thermal as such, however it drys very quickly and does not cause me to overheat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Fab product and gladly purchased here....ease of sale, great delivery and a fab product. A+++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Brilliant for skiing, used HH Lifa for years. Just fancied a new colour!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2017
Good quality but quite loose fitting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)