Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
44
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2010
Pair of F-Type Satellite or Cable Coaxial Connectors - use to join or extend CablesThe product arrived two days after ordering. Very good service and the product quality seems very good at the very attractive price paid. Very good company to deal with.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Used it to extend the cable to my TiVo by a few metres with a coaxial cable, worked great, screwed straight in and works without a fuss. 2 in a pack so I have one for future use, Recommended if you want a cheap coaxial extender.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2010
Simply a connector at a bargain price! What more can I say except buy it?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
It does what it should, not much to say really but to join cables together.
The company shipped on time and priced reasonably.
What I have\learned though, with this type of connection is...buy quality, once fitted, it's going nowhere but you need to make sure the connectivity is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2010
The joiners did the job, however I believe that the items supplied were "bulkhead" connectors intended for panel mounting rather than "free" type for cable to cable connections. This was not made clear in the advert.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Feels and looks like a quality item. Did the job perfectly with no discernible signal loss when checked on my satellite box. I would buy Cable Mountain products such as this in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Brilliant product at a fraction of a price compared to what you pay at Maplin ( far too expensive), just what I needed to connect two longinsh cables. I recommend this product highly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
So much easier then trying to join cables with the old style connector. A much better connection can be made and the joint is much smaller. Ideal for extending cables etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
great bargain polemac all this product works flawlessly keep up and everyone will be happy with such things five stars for sellers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
It's now up and doing fine, it was exactly what was needed. We ordered extras for just in case because you never know. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)