Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: L|Change
Price:£18.07+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 July 2015
lightweight, easy to clean and huge. I thought I had followed the measurements correctly but this is bigger than I imagined still my Collie/Kelpie cross had plenty of space in it .I put a thick duvet in it at night for warmth and comfort although she is also happy just with a blanket in the bottom during the day
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2012
We bought 2 of these beds, they arrived safely and were unpacked - their padded beds put in - and in use within minutes. We have a large dog and a medium sized dog and they sleep individually and together so they obviously approve!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
although it was posted as used there was not a mark on it, in fact the labels were still on it.
fantastic value ad very quick delivery. Highly recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Brilliant product for the money, great size very happy with this but most importantly my dog is very happy with it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
CAN'T GET THE DOG OUT OF IT. JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR A MEDIUM TO LARGE DOG SUCH AS A 27 KILO STAFFIE.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Great strong bed ! nice colour too, very pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
The dog loves it with a nice comfi lining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
Perfect for our collie & room to grow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
a bed fit for your pet king or queen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
fantastic quality my dogs love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)