Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 21 January 2017
This is such a brilliant film starring the wacky and utterly bonkers Jim Carrey. It's fun, crazy and surreal in places, plus it also stars the wonferful Zooey Deschannel (best known for playing Jessica Day in the hit US sitcom New Girl on E4). If there's one Jim Carrey film you're after then buy this, and Bruce Almighty together 'cause they're just both brillant. There's not just Zooey and Jim in this film there's also the lovely Vivian Bang, Molly Sims and Sasha Alexander who are all exquisitely beautiful and elegant and classy ladies, and have a wonderful sense of humour in themselves.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2016
A thoroughly enjoyable comedy with a real and positive message. A great role for Jim Carrey whose character allows him to shine throughout, his acting reminiscent of his best performances. Supporting characters join in to create a good-natured film, funny in subtle and intelligent ways at times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICETOP 1000 REVIEWERon 16 April 2018
First film of Carreys which I really enjoyed. I liked the premise and the story was interesting. Great supporting cast as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2018
Great Film/Movie
With a simple storyline and perfect casting.

So say yes, and watch it now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2017
I know in technical terms it's probably not great but I love this movie. Every 3 or 4 months I just watch it and the simplicity of the storyline and the unattainably perfect main characters make it a nice experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2017
Very funny and enjoyable film! I recommend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2017
Not a fan of Jim Carrey but film was good. Kids loved it.. Especially the "Jumper" song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2018
Disappointing. Not up to usual Carrey standard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2016
Fairly good movie. Could you say Yes to everything you do? Based on a Wallace book - that is a question answered by Jim Carrey!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2015
A very upbeat positive film. A great feel-good movie. As other reviewers have noted it is very different from the book but it still has the underlying similar preface. Recommend. Not going to win oscars but will put a smile on your face.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)