Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
106
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 April 2017
Adele has the perfect voice for this song as she pleads in that throaty, seductive manner to make someone feel, not only her love, but her voice. The crispy, firm piano intro is perfect as one awaits the stars entrance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Who can not like this? "make me feel my Love" Just says it all...One of my favourites along with "Hello"! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
What a lovely song. Sung with so much more feeling by a woman. Her voice has just the right pitch. could listen to Adele for hours.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
I love this version of the song, Adele has such a beautiful voice. There are some lines missing from the original song but it doesnt matter its still fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Great thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
Brilliant song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2010
i just heard this song on the x factor and had to find out who sung it - its a wonderfully simple song and it gave me goosebumps. Fabulous.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2010
I had heard this song when it was released, but never bothered to purchase it. Then when Rebecca Ferguson from the X Factor did the cover, I was reminded about it and got my lazy butt off the sofa and bought the song.

The song was originally done by Bob Dylan and it appeared on his 1997 album,Time Out of Mind.

Make You Feel My Love is a gorgeous song, which is about the singer (Adele in this case) telling somebody that despite 'the whole world being on your case' they'll do everything for them to 'make you feel my love'.

The song only made it to number 4 on the UK Singles Chart and I truly believe it should have been at least number 2, if not number one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2011
This is sad but the track is so warm that it makes me feel better every time I hear it.
I chose this as the track for my Mothers funeral, for me it is about unconditional love.
It may be your Mother your Lover, even your best friend, but when it comes along recognise it.
So this is the track that does it for me and that is why
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here