Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
53
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2013
Really like Adele really like this song. easy to download and would be happy to recommend to friends and family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
What can you say excellent track Adele makes you feel that she is singind the song just for you love it to bits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Beautiful song this lady has not in my option made,a bad record would recommend very highly it's a must buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
BOUGHT THIS FOR A FRIEND AND LOVED IT SO MUCH I HAVEN'T GIVEN IT TO HER YET WILL HAVE TO GET A SECOND COY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
Absolutely love this song. Adele is such a talented singer and I hope she goes on for ever and ever!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
best since allison moiet just close your eyes and enjoy and shes british to what more could you ask for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
I ONLY NEEDED THE ONE TRACK SO THIS IS A GOD WAY OF PURCHASING, CHEAP AND EFFICENT, JUST WHAT I NEEDED
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Love this song by Adele and this is a good version.
Easy to buy and dowload from Amazon .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Beautiful song. Adel keeps a softer feel.No shouting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Easy to download mp3 and excellent quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)