Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12

on 13 January 2016
Don't be stupid "such a lovely song, I can watch it all day typical irish dance very we done, all the tracks are worthy, high performance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2016
Heard this on Coronation Street and loved it. Down loaded it straight away, play it full blast and attempt to sing along!! 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2012
This track always has my feet going. Yes I know she's a bit country/middle of the road pop but at least you know what she's singing about. And the rhythm is ideal for my jogging pace.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2016
Great fun to sing along to... and bizarrely, it's a hit with my nine month old baby too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
This is a good product. I like it. This is a good product. I like it. This is a good product. I like it. This is a good product. I like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2014
Great track
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2014
This item suits the purpose well. In general, a positive bit of business and I would recommend this dealer to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2016
Best song ever xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2013
OMG! Shania.......this takes me back in time.
The opening music..........is enough!
And.....the MP3 here gives you more than the usual snippet, to remind one just how catchy this song is and have it running through your head the rest of the day.......sorry!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)