Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
35
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2009
Beirut are not like any other band. They play crazy instruments and are in a genre no one else is in. This album is a brilliant example of Beirut's genius, with a crazy diversity of really good music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
yeah good delivery, bought it for my mum since i couldn't be bothered getting a blank cd and copying it, don't know what happened to the original cd i put on my itunes. perhaps we'll never know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Great album, and very original with all the different instruments they use. The most interesting album I've come across for a while. Exuberant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2010
From balcanic sounds as a starting point, there are many possibilities, surely more than even Goran Bregovic can imagine. Beirut proof us so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
Arrived as described & within the time-frame promised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2016
BUY ANYTHING ABSOLUTELY ANYTHING BY BEIRUT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
One of their best...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
it is so nice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
great love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
As expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99
£2.37

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)