Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 October 2005
Fantastic album. Great for listening to in the car or before a night out.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
I have really enjoy listening to this album in the car, some great tunes on it. easy listening to bob your head to!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I have always loved B.J. The songs on the album are the shorts, but it's better having these than having none of them! All my big faves are on here, plus a few I haven't heard. Really looking forward to playing this little lot! It's one of those albums I've been promising myself for some time. Today, I just couldn't wait any longer and had to have it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2007
This is an astonishingly varied collection of music, but for me, there is just one excellent track: #2, 'Good Luck', which the band performed for the BBC at a New Year's Eve TV programme some time back. It's a shame the recording is so murky, but it is a wonderful arrangement, and even the session violinists sounded like they were having a ball.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2008
you miss something by buying a best of. not the best songs mind you but the context and the urgency behind them. but what the hey - bj is about energy, clever lyrics and dancing. this collection will get you off your sofa. be warned!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
Rapid delivery -,excellent album. Only improvement would be auto digital download as with other purchases but still would recommend the product and the seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2011
This is a very good album, whether you like Basement Jaxx or you are just looking for some music to run or excercise to, this is worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Brilliant Seller - fast delivery - added bonus of letter with description of item and where signatures obtained from the artist. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Brilliant album from a duo well ahead of their time. Had this on a loop for days and getting more out of the tunes than I did originally.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Most of the songs on the CD are good/great but some are not.
Buy it, rip it, give it a listen, delete the few dodgy tracks, sorted!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here