Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2012
Showing as one of the cheapest battery replacements on Amazon for my Samsung camera, one wonders if it can be true. Battery delivered, charged in the camera well within the prescribed time and works as well as the original or replacements sold at the higher price. With a 2 year warranty, keep the paperwork from Ex-Pro, can't be beaten. A good buy. Our local camera shop sells the Samsung/Duracell replacements at £36.00p.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2010
I hadn't turned my camera on for a year. new battery, and hey, it works.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I chose a 4* rating because said item does what it says on the packaging
I've used this product on a few occasions now & it's exactly what I was looking for
& yes said product met my expectations that is for sure well satisfied cheers
& yes I would recommend said product to future prospect clients because
it's good value for money does what it says it does in the packaging &
one would not be disappointed with said product that's is for sure enjoy :-) :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2010
Very pleased with this battery as my camera is now working very well. The cost of buying this battery from Amazon was a lot cheaper than elsewhere.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
This is a replacement for the 'run down' battery in my Mother-in-law's camera. As you would expect from a make like Samsung, the battery worked perfectly after its initial charge was completed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Camera not used for a long time so purchased this item after reading reviews. Camera works fine now and also has a two year warranty
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2016
bought for my Mum's camera, will post a better review in about 6 month's time - when she next uses the camera1 ha ha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2016
Battery when fully charged didn't seem to last as long as I expected but great to have a spare battery which works!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2016
Arrived on time wrapped well and works great with pro battery charger I bought. Long live my camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
The quality of the battery is great. It came fully charged so was able to use the camera at once
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)