Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
21
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2017
Not a lot to say, Repetitive but still catchy song. Wouldn't call it her best, but it grows on you:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
The purchase was simple, quick and effortless. The product excellent and the tune tends to stay in your head. What more could you want?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2011
What a voice she reminds me of Aretha Franklin and singers similar to her of the 60s and 70s brilliant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
One of my best downloads. Adele has a wonderful voice and uses it to great effect in this collection of memorable tracks. For once I can say that I love every track on the album and that doesn't happen very often!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2012
What a voice, lovely track from a great album, would play this over and over.I love the album as a whole , bought as a present for my daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
Love Adele what a brilliant singer she is. How can anyone compare the
Simon Cowell made acts, to this, one of the greats.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
To me this is one of her best songs, very few lyrics but still very powerful words. Needless to say a very talented lady
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
As I am sure everyone knows by now, Adele has a fantastic voice and is a really talented songwriter, more please Adele!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
I just love her voice. She has a haunting sound which does wonders for my mood. Her next record is even better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
This lady is the best female singer ever, I find downloading the music economical, this was for my MP3 player
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)