Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 October 2012
Hear this and your either watching 28 days later or a bloke shoot an arrow through fruit for a perry advert. Pure magic
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
I love the sinister, unnerving atmosphere this song makes you feel and the way it builds up. It makes a refreshing change if you've been listening to happy-clappy pop music for a while but I wouldn't want to listen to this if you're going for a solo jog through the woods at night!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
You know the track. goes round and round the same four chords over and over . But it builds brilliantly the menace the drama and because it's so simple and repetitive its easy to edit down to any length you like as I did for my daughter's dance routine. Well done John.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
I heard it on the advert for whatever it is for (that advert worked well then!?) and had to have the track. Googled what it was, found it on Amazon. Badabing badaboom. 79p later and it's on my MP3 player.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
this track - or samples from it - crop up all over the place...and it was only when i rewatched 28 days later recently that i realised where it all started. absolutely love it: deserves six stars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Really good track, used in Kick Ass to excellent effect as well as in 28 Days Later. The Kick Ass soundtrack misses key film music, so it was more worthwhile to buy some songs independently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
This track is atmospheric to the max and dramatic to boot. It was perfect in the two films it featured in and has been used in a cider advert and before that was also used in Kick Ass.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
If you've watched the movie, you'll know that this song is symbolic to the movie as well as being something great to set off the mood of the movie.

Just a great soundtrack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
the track in itself is amazing, Im sure we'll agree, but for some reason. the quality is terrible, its not release quality, its really quiet and sounds like a youtube rip
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
A haunting and stunning tune. Melancholic, atmospheric, isolating - just like the film itself. Another great, scary horror movie theme.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)