Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
20
4.3 out of 5 stars
Platform: Nintendo DS|Change
Price:£11.69+ £2.03 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 September 2010
We bought this game for our son after the movie came out. It took him a few months, but he has now completed all the levels (he was 5 at the time). He did sit with his dad to try and work out some of the trickier sections. The "mini" games are also fun and a lot easier to master.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2009
My daughter aged 7 found this game quite complicated to use & very limited. You have to pass the first level before you can move on & unlike the other games where you have several different options so you can play lots of different games, you only seemed to be able to do the one game & we never managed to move onto the next level.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Average port of the game. Huge difference in quality from other platforms as usual with DS games. Graphics and gameplay leave a lot to be desired.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2012
Good buy, I love adding these to my collection. You can play them over again. I thoroughly recommend these as a very good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Birthday prezzie for my 5 year so not played yet im sure he will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
haven't tried it yet but have had no problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2009
My son is just turned 6. He has had this for a couple of days now. It's OK so far. The annoying thing about these DS games is that you have to read the subtitles to your child at this young age which means you can't leave them to it for half an hour and get on with something else, like driving the car, or preparing a meal - so many interruptions of "Mummy what does this say"! You would think that they could make ones that speak the instructions in this day and age wouldn't you. like a lot of his educational CD-ROMS.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2009
This game is about as entertaining as watching paint dry. My six year old played it twice before telling me to trade it in so don't bother buying it in the first place.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
Amazing game son loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2016
5 year old loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)