Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
62
4.6 out of 5 stars
Style: Degreaser|Change
Price:£10.82+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 August 2016
Just as good as WD-40, and has a more pleasant smell too! :/ Also bio-degradable, so better for us all.
Only small con is there's no small plastic tube to better direct the spray (that you'd attach to the nozzle).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Good for those annoying bits between the rear cassette rings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
I really cannot understand or believe how this works. I have had my bike for 6 years and I can now see a new chain after using this cleaning agent. It's truly amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Great product. Did the job as advertised very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
i think this stuff is magic, it works a treat, grease/grime/anything that sticks to your cassette just comes right off. I cycle a fair amount (150+ miles a week) and regularly clean my bike and have stopped looking for any other products as this one is terrific. Buy it you wont be disappointed at all.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2016
I've used loads of this tour of product but this seems so far to work the best, and by that I mean the quickest. It gets rid of most oil and dirt on the chain with light agitation. When the chain is really dirty I follow up with Fenwicks foaming chain cleaner and the running gear is just like new. A plus is that it doesn't seem to mess with the grease in the wheel bearings either, so bonus there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
Nothing wrong with Amazon service. The product itself seems to only do a half hearted job
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
It degreases grease. What do you know
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2010
Works very well on Bike chain grease, however only lasted for 3 washes but it was good value for money and i would purchase this again.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Like all Muc-off products this works well and does what it's supposed to. But I think it's a bit expensive compared to Muc-off cleaner. It certainly doesn't go far when used. I was slightly disappointed, having used the cleaner for years and finding it very cost effective. I'll use meths and a clean piece of rag in future.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)