Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
101
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2014
Really like it, hope my friend does too as it's a gift! Excellent price for item and service. Happy customer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2015
Amazing books .even nicer than i thought they would be .the workmanship is wonderful .& love the paper .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Brought it as a gift little disappointed in the size could be a bit bigger need to do a bigger version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Ok, I should have checked the sizes with a ruler. But disappointed doesn't come close, it's like a note book, tiny, and really hard to write in. Pages are dreadful for writing on. All in all a disappointing purchase, complete waste of cash as I still need to buy one!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Beautiful little book, nice leather and thick parchment pages. Arrived earlier than estimated date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Its very good quality, well made looks good all in all a good buy exactly what I was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Bought as a present for my brother who is chuffed to bits with it, might even buy myself one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Great product, impressed with quality and loved the small cotton bag it arrives in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2017
It was perfect for my dad when he goes on his travels in the summer thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
lovely notebooks & nice paper - a bit smaller than I expected but good overall
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)