Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
21
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2012
I bought this chain as my old one snapped, I thought i might have a bit of a hassle installing it but it was extremely easy to put on. The chain is good quality and comes well oiled so you don't have to oil it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2012
Bought this to fix my sons mountain bike after the old chain had snapped due to rusting! Easy to fit with a chain-tool, no problems since, been about 3 or 4 months and still working.

Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Works. Nothing wrong with it. Comes with a quick release link which is very handy. Nothing more to say really. It's a chain. It works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
i have nothing more to say its better than expected,easy to fit, its made a huge difference to the bicycles performance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Very good chain for the price..... would recommend to any one needing a cheap fix or a spare...plus quick delivery too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Not alot to say chain works like it should lasted few months so far split link easy to assemble and ready oiled
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
good quality chain at reasonable price, shifts well in all gears, and i cant fault it in any way. recomended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Its very easy to fix on plus it comes with a clip where to open and close the chain no problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Its a bike chain - what more can one say? works as expected - have had no problems with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Arrived within two days, and it looks terrific.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)