Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 20 September 2011
I thought this would be a great banner to hang on the wall for my wee boys 1st birthday - unfortunately it is not one 12 foot banner as described but 3 smaller repeated banners. Still look good but won't quite have the effect I was looking for!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
This banner is very long. Was able to cut up into 3 different bits. Very happy with purchase as I've seen a lot of banners for boys first birthday looking girly. I've seen nicer ones but this was the cheapest for the price and worth the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
I got this for my little boy for his first birthday its extra long and was able to cut it up and put up 3 different banners around the house. Its not the best looking one I've seen but its worth the money and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2012
Nice long banner for little boys birthday party. Long enough to cut into sections for different parts of room. My little boy liked the banner- shiny and attractive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2012
Worth every penny. Had to cut it in half ('Happy Birthday' is repeated twice on this banner) as was too big, but then I had two banners for the price of one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
I ordered this item but received a completely different item. As it was only a small cost i have not bothered sending it back, but was disapointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Good quality long foil banner that I was able to cut to size. I was impressed with the size bearing in mind the cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
very cute for 1st birthday party for grandson its a bit different and can collect mess on floor when thrown!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Great quality product and speedy delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
fab product worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)