Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
74
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2013
We were very disappointed with this product. I bought it as a gift and I wish I hadn't! You cannot play a proper game of scrabble with the small handful letters you get and the cheap paper sheet on which to place them. So all you're left with is the cheap chocolate which tasted like dog treats. All in all, disappointing.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2012
I have only given 4 stars for this as I bought it for a present so have not "played" it !!
It looked ideal from the box & I am sure that the recipiants ( mother & son) will have enjoyed it over Christmas,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Thank you for sending me this chocolate game so promptly. My daughter will love this unusual gift at Christmastime but the only problem will be that my two small granddaughters will want to eat it before the game can be played
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2012
This is a fun item. It has a paper board which is smaller than the standard non edible game and there are fewer pieces, but as a bit of fun this is a good item. I haven't played it yet so can't comment on the quality of the chocolate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
The chocolates tasted like cardboard and you can't really play scrabble with the paperboard... Nice idea but more novelty than practical.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
Bought these for my wife's birthday 3 weeks ago as she likes scrabble and chocolate. Shows how wrong you can be. It's 3 weeks later and they haven't even been opened. Oh well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Bit annoyed that the picture and what you get. The picture looks like the real scrabble box, what you get don't look like the scrabble box. Looks like a cheap pound shop item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2012
lovely, fun, yummy!a great gift that my mum and step-dad really enjoyed a brilliant xmas present.I can't think of twenty words sorry,but buying this was an excellent idea
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I do not see my brother very much so I have no idea what he thought of this. I thought it was a novel gift anyhow.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
This was an extremely popular Christmas gift as it is made not only of delicious belgian chocolate but was a fun twist for those who received the gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)