Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
9
4.3 out of 5 stars
You Make Me Feel Brand New
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 13 May 2017
The old records are always the best. They stick to you, and in you like "Glue". You never forget records like these. FANTASTIC.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Great Oldie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2017
Timeless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Good to find older tracks at a sensible price without having to buy other stuff I don't want. Downloading is a great option.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
Yes good track, Amazon take your money but you cannot actually transfer it from the computer to CD for use elsewhere. I will not use Amazon again for ANY music. I suggest you don't either; waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
this song has always been one of my favorites had it on vinyl i went to see the stylistics and have loved their music ever since but this song gives me goose bumps
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 21 May 2011
I wanted this track as the last time I heard it was on a record.Could not remember the name just a few of the words but got it in the end.Beautiful music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
love this song, our wedding track
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
C
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)