Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
81
4.0 out of 5 stars
Summer Infant Tub Time Tea Set
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 7 June 2017
Not a bad wee item for small hands..postage was a bit pricey for all it was...losing stars for that...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2017
great toy to keep kids occupied in the bath
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
nice gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2017
Cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Very cheap looking. Not worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Well made, cute and fun to play with in or out of the bath. My daughter loves shaking pretend sugar into pretend cups of tea! Not using in the bath yet as I'm sure she'd drink the bath water but then she's only just 2!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
I ordered this for christmas for my daughter (3years) and she loves it a great bath time toy infact she plays with it out the bath to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2017
Disappointed loves like something from a pound shop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Bought this for my little girl's 1st birthday. This toy doesn't exactly scream quality, but despite the crude construction it has been an instant hit with my baby and her older brother. All together I'm pleased with my purchase!

The only bad point really is that the teapot leaks out the seams, but that doesn't matter as long as you're ONLY playing with in the bath.
Good points: the teapot pours very nicely.
The cups are solid & sturdy, just the right size for little hands.
If you hold the teapot under water, the air bubbles up through all the holes in the lid--my baby loves this!
The sugar bowl has a great straining action, with a sieve at the top and the bottom. The lid comes off, but the sugar cubes can't come out due to the sieves. Just as well, as they're quite small. However, if you have an older child who'd like to play with the sugar cubes, you could unscrew the sugar bowl easily enough, the construction is very simple.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
The tea set is actually quite a bit smaller than it appears in the images - the cups in particular look like standard tea cups when held by the Mum in the picture, but these are actually only 5.5cm in diameter and about 3cm deep, so clearly photo-shopped! We haven't used the set yet as is a Christmas present - and may be that this is perfect size-wise for little hands (bought for my 19 month old), but wanted to comment that the product packaging is misleading. The product looks fine otherwise.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)