Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
14
4.5 out of 5 stars
Brian McKnight: Ultimate Collection
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 20 July 2017
Really haven't enjoyed this CD. Have tried it a couple of times but it's not for me, very "jazzy" rather than RnB. Probably won't listen to it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2017
Very happy quick delivery :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2009
i love this cd. never leaves the car. song i have not heared in ages. a must for all brian fans, you cant go wrong.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2010
A good compilation but certainly not what i would call the ultimate collection, with so many albums to choose from i would have chosen diffrent tunes but never the less a good buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Having never purchased a Brian Mcnight album before, and having seen this being sold so cheaply, thought I'd give it a go! I wasn't disappointed....it's brilliant, absolutely love it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Love Brian, love his music, great act to see live also. Only frustration is that most of the songs appear on other albums.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2011
a beautiful album , very good value for money . it was as i had expected from a prolific artist as brian mc knight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
very good just what I like worth buying for the music.like to hear more of him.will have a look again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Very pleased good fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2016
A few good tracks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Back At One
£8.04
Genesis
£14.16

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)