Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 September 2014
At first was hard to put together on the lens - even using instructions!, but once figured out, worked perfectly and produced nice quality images. Overall; pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
As you would expect for this price the image quality is not wonderful but it's a cheap way of deciding if you'd like to invest in something a bit more expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Great fun lens adapter, does what is says. Comes with rings to enable it to be screwed onto existing lenses and can be fitted relatively easily. Great price too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
OK, not an actual Canon fisheye, but for a teenager with an SLR, loads of fun, lots of mad shots. Screws on easily, does what we thought it would for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
its cheap and affordable,i have used several times and iam happy with the result i got from the lens,to be honesty its good,u get what u paid,so go and get it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Great lens looks nice take great videos and I'm happy with the adapters and lens case, thank you also for fast delivery
Very pleased all in all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Brilliant fish eye lens and comes in a lovely little velvet pouch. As far as I can tell this is just as good as the more expensive ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2011
An amazing fisheye lens, but don't expect it to be as good as a proper £600 fisheye. But for the price you pay you will get stunning shots and amazing effects. (although as it is a filter the exposure is effected and doesn't fully work on prime lenses)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
For the price is a very good lens extention, I just warn you that under 35mm you will see strong vignetting, but for me is ok!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2010
This lens is great for messing about - which is what most people want it for. Great for indoor party shots and the like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)