Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
43
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2017
Great song with a super,very long guitar solo.A classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Classic.... Loved that they used this song at the end of the movie ,The devils rejects, it was the perfect tune to use!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
I only downloaded Freebird mP3. I love Free Bird, because I just love guitar driven rock. It builds up slowly, speeds up and ends up in a frenzy of duellng guitars. It still sounds fresh and dynamic today.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Good track,too long for some,but good for drinking to or just to listen to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2016
It's Lynyrd Skynyrd's Freebird. If you like Lynyrd Skynyrd, you've probably heard Freebird so you don't need to know much more. It's on my Amazon Prime music and I enjoy listening to it. One of my favourite tracks of all timr
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Wow and thrice wow.
This is good. Very very good. It's up there with "Sweet Child o' Mine", "Stairway To Heaven" and "Hotel California."
Gonna get the tab and learn to play it.
BaZap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
One of the first Rock Anthems, starting slowly and easy, building up a layer at a time until the final version is unleashed Just ABOUT AS GOOD AS IT GETS!. .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
One of the bands classics that sounds as good today as when it was first released. Sounds best when volume is up and no one is about for a bit of air guitar.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2011
The track every budding rock guitarist should learn to play ... it has everything, and still sounds as fresh as ever.Free Bird
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)