Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
31
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2009
This is 'one of those' songs...it makes you want to sing and dance whenever it comes on. An amazing track!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2009
Forget Kid Rock; this is the original and it's a rock classic from the mid-70s. Possibly not Neil Young's favourite song, but so what?
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2010
I never knew who was singing this but it kept going round in my head. Having found out who it was I can now play it whenever I like. As long as I can remember "Lynyrd Skynyrd" to find it. Ummmm!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
Always wanted to play the intro licks to Sweet Home Alabama, now I can...after a fashion. Won’t get me into the band, but I’m satisfied with my efforts even if the wife is not so wild about it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
CHEATED! This great song by a great band was cruelly emasculated. Where was the ICONIC GUITAR SOLO that every bandanna looks for? Avoid this album version if you do not want to spend a feeling annoyed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
A great tune and lyrics, it harks back to the good old days, (or maybe not) of the people living below the Mason Dixie line. Worth a listen too at least.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Do I really need to say that this a classic track? I love this track and Freebird and recommend to anyone who like a bit of guitar driven rock.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Love this song - great tune and guitar. Great for dancing around the living room to!! I would recommend it as a mood lifter!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
downloaded this song after hearing it on the radio, easy to down load and very good price, will be down loading more songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)