Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
15
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 February 2014
this was downloaded as it was my daughters first dance song when she got married and it is just such a great song
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Another great track from savage garden, a great band, sadly missed, some great memories listening to their tracks whilst driving round on holiday in Australia. Brilliant music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
Very pleased with the purchase . Without wishing to sound offensive in any way it fits the title Easy Listening to a tee and I find it a perfect track to listen to in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2012
A special someone sent me this in an e-card and so I justhad to have a copy of it. The lyrics are beautiful and said what he wanted to say!!! Lucky me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Got this for my wife who really likes the song by this talented duo and somehow mislaid the original - great to get it as a download.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
This particular track is my favourite of the two I recently downloaded. A nice melody with good vocals to match it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
My wedding song first dance. Love the lyrics. Love the group. Love their albums love savage garden. La la la
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
One of my favourite songs of all time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2016
lovely feel good song..love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Good memories to this tune
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)