Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
11
4.8 out of 5 stars
99 Red Balloons
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

on 27 August 2015
Memories - what more is there to say!?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
One of my favourite tracks from 1983,I believe it made No1 in the charts that year,still enjoy listening to it today.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
Let me make this hypothesis: Nena's classic pop tune here had more of an impact on East-West German relations than Dutch Reagan's ineffectual rhetoric. Break into groups and discuss. Then dance, celebrating, for human decency might just be stronger than
thermonuclear intimidation. Maybe.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Lovely nostalgic trip down memory lane to the 1980's. I always like this sing and it is so nice to be able to play it whenever and wherever I want!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
A good song to listen to, hasn't realy dated but good to listen to again. better than the original German version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
One of the first tracks I ever brought as a kid. Still a great 80's electro-pop track today..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
One of the few things to come out of Eurovision - the other being U2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2016
Exactly as described and immediate download. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Exactly as described :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
great, memories!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)