Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
20
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£24.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2013
Bought to go with KidKraft Dolls House as I wanted to be sure the dolls would be the right size. This set costs a bit more than some others on offer but it comes in a lovely box with all the characters stood up, and there are 7 figures. They are all great quality with very firm but bendable bodies and limbs, well glued hair and nicely painted faces. Really pleased with my choice and well worth the money.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
The manufacturer commented on the review below
on 9 July 2017
Bought as we needed to replace the baby from a doll family that was given to us and you can't seem to do that without buying the whole family. Really nice set - a lot less creepy than some of the others I came across!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
Bought these to go with a large dolls house and they are very good value. 3 yr old granddaughter has had many hours of fun with the doll family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
Lovely little family, their legs bend, so you can sit them down. As always with all KidKraft products it is little bit overpriced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
I brought these for the Kidcraft Mansion but they are too small, but a really sweet collection, I can give them to some one else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Daughter loved them and they are much more hard wearing than plastic 1s. Had them Xmas and still all look great 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Cute wooden characters for the matching dolls house. For very careful owners as quite delicate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
fit well with the house even though they are ugly my little kid loves them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Very cute and good quality. Go excellent with the kidkraft dolls house
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2017
Purchased to complement the dolls house. Grand-daughter loves them !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)