Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
12
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2011
I had really bad teenage acne and use to get big angry red spots. I tried loads of different acne products that helped a little bit but seemed to stop working after a while, or just didn't work at all. I was very happy when I tried this product although it's double the price of some face washes it's worth it. It hasn't cleared my skin completely but I use the face wash every morning and evening with clean and clear dual action moisturiser and I no lomger get big red spots and my skin feels really soft after I wash it. I still have a few little spots but they're not raised and can be hidden by make-up. I no longer think of my spots everytime I look in the mirror or at a photo.Definatley the best spot treatment I've found and I'm thinking about buying the freederm gel too. I would definatley advise you to try this product I buy it regularly - it works :)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
I really did not like this face wash. After I washed my face with it, it left a burning sensation which I was not pleased about. The only way you will know if it works for you is if you try it out because everyone has different skin types but I did not like it. It also dried my skin, now I'm completely skeptic to try anything from this range :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
All my spots are gone, i had blackheads all over my nose for a few years 3 days of this GONE, great product don't regret it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
This is not antibacterial. Was disappointed. My spots are not that bad and I have not seen an improvement. I would not recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
I used this for about a week, and I have to say it has made my spots more vicious and has dried my skin out ! Will not be using again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Did nothing for my skin except make it look dry, flaky and dull. Spots remained. It stung the skin a little when used too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
Brilliant just brilliant cleared up my skin in first week . Will be buying again before I run out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Is working perfect for me I now have no pimples on my face and my face is really smooth I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2016
Very good product if you have oily but at times very dry skin and occasional acne problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2017
love the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)