Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now New Album - Depeche Mode Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
82
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2012
Superb product. Its simple and it just works.
Recommended above the any of other fancier versions of this device.
It has a fuse in the plug socket which is a good thing.
The hold in the socket is good and does not wiggle around.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2011
In this day and age the one thing I no longer use my car cigarette lighter unit for is actually lighting cigarettes. DVD players, Sat Navs, Mobile phone and blue tooth chargers mean that unless you have an adapter you're constantly swapping and changing during your journey. THIS IS THE ANSWER!!!!!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2012
Brilliant service , delivery was exceptionally fast , product is quality , very well made , and has a good heavy duty plug which is a real snug fit .
Highly reccomended .
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Such a solid looking bit of kit, I bought two. I have tried more expensive versions of this and all of them have failed after very little use.

So I was very pleased to find this with the good reviews. I would like add mine to that.

Three months later and one of these has failed. It only gets used once or twice a week so not very impressed at all.

I await to see what the suppliers response is.

Money refunded on both without quibble.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
I had two of these devices in the space of two months, the first stopped working within the first 12 days after only using intermtantly, I contacted the seller who sent me a replacement. The second lasted a little longer and then started to only work intermitantly and this was only when using one of the four sockets.
Can I just say in the sellers defence their customer service was excellent and when I contacted them about the faulty second device and requested a refund they did so no quibble, so as to put this into context product 2 stars, seller 5 stars.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2012
A 5* piece of kit that allows you to run your Ipod, SatNav, mobile phone, GPS detector all from one socket. A definate must have.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
On a positive note this was cheap and delivered on time. But little point in saying this as it didn't work. Still can't figure out why there was a label on the product saying "Please do not give negative or neutral feedback."
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
bought for long car journey used for less than 5mins before it stopped working now idea why. utter rubbish dont buy
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2012
This is a simple, slim, well built and works well product. I have used mine for several months now and generally squeeze it alongside the passenger seat where i use it with a sat-nav and a number of phone chargers.
Well priced and quick delivery.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2012
This is a brilliant gadget. Now I can charge my phone, plug in my sat nav and blue tooth kit and still have a spare socket to plug the original cigarette lighter thingy in to stop it getting lost!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here