Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Crazy
  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
12
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2017
THE OLD ONE'S ARE THE BEST !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Love this, the music is full, the keyboard swells and swirls continually and the song is driven by the heavy base beats and a 90's soul classic in my opinion. The words thought evoking. Written by Seal and jointly composed music with Guy Sigsworth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
I am a firm favourite of the musian SEAL - strangely enough i only started listening to his music around 2 years ago- and since then i have been hooked; it's the soul full voice and defintely the fact that he writes he own songs - most of the time-
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Only my opinion but do like a lot of seal songs. I have his greatest hits on CD but decided to down load this song onto my tablet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Seal is one of the greatest talents of our time, and this track still sounds as good as the day it was cut.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
I've always loved Seal's voice, and this song is a long-time favourite. Fab song and brilliant album!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Seal's voice is amazing, it;s like Liquid velvet on the ears.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Brilliant music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Good thank u
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
good song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)