Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2017
Good looking, extremely comfortable, chair (even after sitting at it for several hours), supporting the base of the spine and top of the back well, was easy to put together, glides smoothly across the floor and with arms that just about fit under the desk. The material looks clearly synthetic, and is almost springy when you squeeze it, but that's fine with me, as I'm avoiding purchasing products made from animal skin. I've deducted a star, as I've not been able to raise or lower the seat - for no lack of trying. Fortunately, it's more or less the right height for me by default - although could be a touch higher. I've managed to get the tilt function to work, which is very satisfactory, but not the raising and lowering. Overall, very good value for money, considering how expensive some similar chairs can be.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
excellent quality for the price. a rare find.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
Prompt delivery service and very good quality, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
I buy alot of things from amazon, this has to be one of the best value items I ever bought. Its fantastic looking, I cant believe how smart it looks. I have had many compliments about this chair. Its very comfy and supports my back brilliantly. Its not quite as comfy as the huge fabric chairs but its more minimalist to compensate and probably much better for you back. Its made very well with all the parts solid and constructed mostly of metal.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I bought this chair during the January sales and am Impressed with what I got for the price. There's no squeaking or noise when moving and it feels like it's worth more than it's price.

It did come with some small damage from transit, but the seller replied quickly and sent me all the parts to replace with a couple of days. Good service from them
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
A stylish, comfortable and very reasonably priced office chair. Easy to assemble and fully adjustable. I would recommend this to anyone.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Excellent quality chair, well made, well packaged and fairly easy to assemble. Attempted delivery only once and took to a post office which was not the nearest to where we live and had no option but to collect. Big, heavy package difficult to get in the car and having paid archery delivery bill for the convenience I was very disappointed! However the chair itself is great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
This chair is a joy to behold. So well built, designed and finished. Can't believe the price. Comfortably supportive too. Suggestion - please advise a maximum weight in future ads. Will definitely get another one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Looks far more expensive than it was. V stylish, would recommend this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Arrived on schedule,well pleased with quality of chair
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)